deutsch english italiano francais
Home Services About Us Contact
Quality made in Austria

Vehicles

You are looking for a minivan with 8 seats or for a 20 seater bus in Vieenna, Graz, Linz, Salzburg or Innsbruck? Would you like to know the prices for bus charter services in Austria? Do you need a partybus in Vienna or any other spot in Austria for your business event o rare you searching for a VIP coach for your customers or partners?

With Perfect Travel you have chosen the right bus rental partner in Vienna and Austria! Get your information concerning bus rental prices for free. We just need the following details and will start calculating your offer: Date, number of persons, starting point ans ending point/destination oft he transfer or duration oft he whole journey. We work together with the best bus companies in Vienna and Austria so we are able to provide the most suitable vehicles for all group sizes and needs.

Do not hesitate to send us a request – no matter if you need a transfer in a minivan or in a small bus – like a 20 seater bus – but also double-decker coaches and limousines can be booked with Perfect Travel fast and easy.

To charter a bus in Vienna / Austria is an affordable luxury and provides convenience and safety for your group. Also the environment will be thankful to your decision to rent a bus!

No matter if you need an airport transfer to Vienna or a city tour by bus with an Austria guide in a modern coach with AC and microphine, a single transfer from A to B in a 20 seater bus or a full day excursion, a multiple day tour through Austria in a bus with driver – we are waiting for your request and would be glad to be your reliable bus rental company in Vienna and Austria providing all bus sizes, minivans and limousines!

Vehicle Examples, partly with customized branding:


charter bus service ViennaCoach rental ViennaAirport Transfer ViennaBusiness Transfers Viennabus rental Austria

legal notice terms Perfect Travel GmbH | Auhofstraße 231-237/6/8 | A - 1130 Vienna info@perfect-travel.at preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload

deutsch english italiano francais
Startseite Leistungen Über uns Downloads Kontakt
Quality made in Austria

Fahrzeuge

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Minivan mit 8 Sitzen oder nach einem 20 Sitzer Bus in Wien, Graz, Linz, Salzburg oder Innsbruck? Fragen Sie sich nach den Preisen für das Anmieten eines Busses in Österreich? Wollen Sie einen Partybus für Ihre Firmenfeier in Wien oder anderswo in Österreich mieten oder suchen Sie nach einem VIP Bus für Ihre Geschäftspartner?

Bei Perfect Travel sind Sie immer richtig! Informieren Sie sich kostenlos und unverbindlich nach den Preisen für die Miete eines Reisebusses. Wir benötigen folgende Angaben für die Kalkulation der Kosten für die Busanmietung: Datum, Personenanzahl, Ausgansort und Zielort bzw. Reisestrecke und Reisedauer der Busfahrt. Wir arbeiten mit den besten Busunternehmen in Wien und Österreich zusammen und sind stets bemüht für Sie den passenden Autobus zu chartern.

Zögern Sie nicht eine Anfrage zu senden – egal ob es um einen Transfer im Minivan oder Kleinbus (20 Sitzer Bus) geht, aber auch Doppeldecker Busse und Limousinen sind bei Perfect Travel genauso unkompliziert und rasch zu buchen.

Ein Charterbus ist ein leistbarer Luxus und gewährleistet Komfort und Sicherheit für Ihre Gruppe. Auch die Umwelt wird Ihnen die Entscheidung einen Bus zu mieten danken!

Egal ob ein Flughafentransfer nach Wien oder eine Stadtrundfahrt im Bus mit staatlich geprüftem Fremdenführer in einem modernen Reisebus mit Klimaanlage und Mikrophon, ein Transfer im 20 Sitzer Bus von A nach B oder ein Tagesausflug, eine Österreich Rundreise im Autobus mit Lenker – wir erwarten Ihre Anfrage und freuen uns darauf Ihre zuverlässige Autobusvermietung für Wien und Österreich mit allen Busgrößen, Minivans und Limousinen zu sein.

Aufgrund der Größe des Fahrzeugpools werden wir Ihre Preise auf Anfrage ehestbald berechnen.

Einige Beispielbilder verfügbarer Fahrzeuge, teilweise mit individuellem Branding:


Busvermietung WienBustransfer ÖsterreichReisebus mieten WienBusinesstransferservice WienAutobusvermietung Wien


Impressum AGB Perfect Travel GmbH | Auhofstraße 231-237/6/8 | A - 1130 Wien info@perfect-travel.at preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload