deutsch english italiano francais
Home Services About Us Contact
Quality made in Austria

general terms and conditions of business

General terms and conditions of business of Perfect Travel GmbH
Auhofstrasse 231-237/6/8 I 1130 Wien I info@perfect-travel.at
UID-Nr.: ATU69559113
FN 433198g HG Wien
DVR-Nr.: 4014421
VA-Nr. d. BMWA: 2015/0035

AGB für Pauschalreisen

1. Validity, Conclusion of Contract
1.1. Perfect Travel GmbH provides its services exclusively on the basis of the following general terms and conditions. These apply to all legal relationships between Perfect Travel GmbH and the customer, even if no express reference is made to them.
1.2. The version applicable at the time the contract is concluded shall be the definitive version. Deviations from these and other supplementary agreements with the customer are only effective if they are confirmed in writing by Perfect Travel GmbH.
1.3. The customer`s terms and conditions will not be accepted, even if these have been made known, unless otherwise explicitly agreed in writing in a particular case. The customer`s terms and conditions explicitly contradict Perfect Travel GmbH. No further objection to the customer`s terms and conditions by Perfect Travel GmbH is required.
1.4. The customer will be notified of amendments to these terms and conditions and these will be deemed to be agreed if no objection to the amended terms and conditions is received from the customer in writing within 14 days; the customer is reminded of the consequences of failing to notify.
1.5. If any provision of these terms and conditions is not effective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions and the contracts concluded on the basis thereof. The ineffective provision shall be replaced by one that comes closest in sense and purpose.
1.6. The offers of Perfect Travel GmbH are non-binding.
2. Protection of Concept and Ideas
If the potential customer has previously requested Perfect Travel GmbH to design a concept for programmes that include more than just a single service, apart from the programme creation and development in the event of a booking by Perfect Travel GmbH, with an order value of EUR 7,000.00 excl. VAT or more, and if Perfect Travel GmbH meets this request before the end of the main contract, the following provisions shall apply:
2.1. The potential customer and Perfect Travel GmbH shall conclude a contract (a "pitching contract") as soon as the request is accepted. The terms and conditions shall also form the basis for this contract.
2.2. The potential customer acknowledges that the preliminary work carried out by Perfect Travel GmbH on developing the programme is cost-intensive, even though he has not yet assumed any obligations.
2.3. The potential client undertakes to refrain from using or permitting to use commercially the creative ideas presented by Perfect Travel GmbH as part of the overall programme and/or the ideas for linking points of the programme, the implementation and selection of contracting companies and service providers (suppliers) outside of the corrective of a main contract to be concluded at a later stage.
2.4. The parties to the contract assume that Perfect Travel GmbH has presented to the potential client a new overall programme. If the programme is used by the customer, it may be assumed that Perfect Travel GmbH`s case will be meritorious.
2.5. The potential customer may be released from his obligations under this item by paying an appropriate amount in compensation plus 20% VAT. The customer will only be released after the payment of compensation has been received by the agency in full.
3. Scope of Service, Order Processing and Cooperation Duties of the Customer
3.1. The scope of the services to be provided is described in the service specification in the offer submitted by Perfect Travel GmbH or an order confirmation by Perfect Travel GmbH, if applicable. Subsequent changes to the contents of the service require the written confirmation of Perfect Travel GmbH. The offer is subject to the availability of the service providers for orders in writing, and a confirmation of the order by Perfect Travel GmbH is required. An order confirmation must be made within a maximum of 10 working days from receipt of the order placed by email (or at the express request of the customer by post).
3.2. The customer will make available to Perfect Travel GmbH all information and documents necessary for the provision of the service in a timely manner and in full. He will inform them of all circumstances that are of importance to the implementation of the order, even if these are only made known during the implementation of the order. The customer shall bear the costs that arise if work is delayed or has to be repeated as a result of incorrect, incomplete or subsequently amended details of Perfect Travel GmbH.
3.3. The customer is, furthermore, obliged to check the documents made available for the implementation of the order (photos, logos, etc.) for any copyrights, trademark or hallmark rights or other rights of third parties (rights clearing) and guarantees that the documents are free from the rights of third parties and can, therefore, be used for the intended purpose. Perfect Travel GmbH shall not be held liable in the event of mild negligence or after fulfilling its duty to warn - at least in the internal relationship with the customer - for any violation of such rights of third parties through documentation made available. If a claim is brought against Perfect Travel GmbH for such a violation by a third party, the customer shall indemnify and hold Perfect Travel GmbH harmless; he shall compensate all losses incurred as a result of a claim by a third party, in particular the costs of appropriate legal representation. The customer undertakes to assist Perfect Travel GmbH in the defence of any claims by third parties. The customer shall make all documents available to Perfect Travel GmbH for this purpose without being requested to do so.
4. External Services/Commissioning Third Parties
4.1. Perfect Travel GmbH is entitled at its sole discretion to provide the service or parts thereof itself, to make use of competent third parties as vicarious agents in providing contractual services, and/or to substitute such services ("external service").
4.2. Third parties will be commissioned to provide an external service either in their own right or on behalf of the customer. Perfect Travel GmbH will select these third parties carefully and make sure that they possess the required professional qualifications.
4.3. If Perfect Travel GmbH commissions necessary or agreed external services, the contractors will not be vicarious agents of Perfect Travel GmbH.
4.4. Direct agreements of any kind between the customer and the third parties commissioned by Perfect Travel GmbH, which go beyond the extent of services booked through Perfect Travel GmbH, in particular amendments to timescales and/or amendments to the scope of services, which may affect the price of the services, are not valid. Perfect Travel GmbH cannot be held liable for damages resulting from these agreements and shall, furthermore, be adequately compensated itself for damages arising out of direct agreements. This applies if Perfect Travel GmbH commissions third parties both on behalf of the customer and in its own name - depending on how the contract between the customer and Perfect Travel GmbH is drawn up.
4.5. Perfect Travel GmbH proposes that the client takes out organiser`s liability insurance for the programme if this is possible and if the client wishes to do so. The costs for this will be included in the invoice to the customer.
5. Financial Matters
5.1. The amount of the costs is calculated on the prices specified in the offer or the confirmation of order, including the prices for overtime, additional staff or expenses. The payment terms are also specified in the offer or the order confirmation.
5.2. Unless anything to the contrary is stated in the offer or the order confirmation, the following payment terms shall apply:
10% of the total price will become due for immediate payment at the time of booking and the remainder 14 days prior to the commencement of the service at the earliest.
There are separate payment terms for hotel bookings, which are always specified in the offer or the order confirmation.
5.3. The payment is by bank transfer to Perfect Travel GmbH and will not incur any charges. Other payment methods include: credit card or cash.
5.4. The offer is based on a minimum number of participants. In the event of a short-fall, Perfect Travel GmbH reserves the right to make a renewed calculation.
6. Cancellation Terms
If the customer cancels after a written or oral order is placed, the following cancellation terms will apply:
6.1. from the date of booking to 60 days prior to the date of the service delivery 10% of the contract amount
6.2. from 30 days before date of the service delivery 30% of the contract amount
6.3. from 15 days before date of the service delivery 60% of the contract amount
6.4. from 10 days before date of the service delivery 90% of the contract amount
6.5. from 3 days before the date of the service delivery 100% of the contract amount
6.6. There are separate cancellation terms for hotel bookings, which are always specified in the offer or the order confirmation.
6.7. At peak season periods, such as conventions, championships or other major events, special cancellation terms will always apply. These are always specified in the offer or the order confirmation apply.
7. Liability
7.1. Organiser`s liability insurance: 2015/
7.2. Perfect Travel GmbH is not liable for services provided by suppliers; the suppliers are liable for these exclusively. The customer is aware that action sports (rafting, paragliding, parachuting, etc.) involve an above-average level of risk and shall inform his participants accordingly.
7.3. In cases of mild negligence Perfect Travel GmbH and its employees, contractors or other suppliers cannot accept liability for the customer`s property or financial damages, regardless of whether these involve direct or indirect damages, lost profits or consequential damages, damages due to delay, impossibility, positive breach of obligation, negligence when entering into a contract, or defective or incomplete performance. The existence of gross negligence must be proved by the injured party.
8. Warranty
8.1. The customer must report any defects immediately, at least within 72 hours of delivery/completion of the service by Perfect Travel GmbH and/or its suppliers, and any hidden defects within seven days after discovery of the same, in writing with a description of the fault; otherwise the service provision will be deemed to be complete and free from error. In this case the enforcement of warranty claims and claims for damages as well as the right to contestation on grounds of error shall be excluded.
8.2. In the event of a justified and timely complaint, the client shall be entitled to rectification or replacement of the delivery/service by Perfect Travel. Perfect Travel GmbH will remedy the defects within a reasonable period of time, and the customer shall allow Perfect Travel GmbH to take all measures necessary for the investigation and rectification. Perfect Travel GmbH has the right to refuse to rectify the service if this is not possible or if it involves a disproportionately high level of expense for Perfect Travel GmbH. In this case, the customer is legally entitled to amend the order or to request a reduction in the price.
8.3. The customer also undertakes to check the order confirmation, which is sent to him by Perfect Travel GmbH (usually via email), to disclose any possible misunderstandings in the scope or expiration of the service. If errors in the order confirmation are not reported by the customer in writing by email within a reasonable timescale (depending on the time between the date of booking and the date of the service) after receipt of the order confirmation, the customer cannot later claim that the service was provided incorrectly.
8.4. The right to recourse against Perfect Travel GmbH in accordance with § 933b Para 1 of the ABGB (Civil Code of Austria) expires 6 months after the delivery/service. The client does not have the right to withhold payment on account of defects. The provision on presumption in § 924 of the ABGB is excluded.
9. Data Protection (Optical Highlighting according to Case Law)
The customer agrees that his personal data are electronically maintained, stored and processed, including name/company, profession, date of birth, company registration number, powers of representation, contact person, business address and other addresses of the customer, telephone number, fax number, email address, bank details, credit card information, VAT number for the purpose of fulfilling the contract and customer care as well as for promotional purposes, for example for sending offers, advertising brochures and newsletters (in paper and electronic form), and for the purpose of referring to the customer`s existing or former business relationship (reference). The customer agrees that electronic mail is sent to him for publicity purposes until further notice.
This consent may be revoked at any time in writing, by email or by fax or letter by using to the contact details given in the header of the General Terms and Conditions.

10. Applicable Law and Jurisdiction
10.1. The contract and all reciprocal rights and obligations contained therein and claims between the agency and the customer are subject to Austrian substantive law, under exclusion of the referral norms and UN commercial law.
11. Jurisdiction
11.1. It is agreed that the place of jurisdiction for all legal disputes between Perfect Travel GmbH and the customer arising out of this contractual relationship is the competent court in Vienna. Notwithstanding, Perfect Travel GmbH is entitled to take legal action against the customer at his general place of jurisdiction.
11.2. Natural persons referred to in this contract only in the masculine form refer to women and men equally. In referring to specific natural persons, the respective gender-specific form will be used.
12. Miscellaneous
12.1. The parties agree to keep confidential any information regarding the other party acquired from business transactions for the period of the contract and also after its termination.
12.2. The customer is advised that data will be stored for the purpose of fulfilling the contract.
12.3. By accepting the offer, the customer expressly agrees to electronic invoicing by Perfect Travel GmbH exclusively. If the customer specifically requests it, invoices will also be sent by post by Perfect Travel GmbH.

legal notice terms Perfect Travel GmbH | Auhofstraße 231-237/6/8 | A - 1130 Vienna info@perfect-travel.at preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload

deutsch english italiano francais
Startseite Leistungen Über uns Downloads Kontakt
Quality made in Austria

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Perfect Travel GmbH
Auhofstrasse 231-237/6/8 I 1130 Wien I info@perfect-travel.at
UID-Nr.: ATU69559113
FN 433198g HG Wien
DVR-Nr.: 4014421
VA-Nr. d. BMWA: 2015/0035

AGB für Pauschalreisen

1. Geltung, Vertragsabschluss
1.1 Perfect Travel GmbH erbringt ihre Leistungen ausschließlich auf der Grundlage der nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB). Diese gelten für alle Rechtsbeziehungen zwischen Perfect Travel GmbH und dem Auftraggeber, selbst wenn nicht ausdrücklich auf sie Bezug genommen wird.
1.2 Maßgeblich ist jeweils die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses gültige Fassung. Abweichungen von diesen sowie sonstige ergänzende Vereinbarungen mit dem Auftraggeber sind nur wirksam, wenn sie von Perfect Travel GmbH schriftlich bestätigt werden.
1.3 Allfällige Geschäftsbedingungen des Auftraggebers werden, selbst bei Kenntnis, nicht akzeptiert, sofern nicht im Einzelfall ausdrücklich und schriftlich anderes vereinbart wird. AGB des Auftraggebers widerspricht Perfect Travel GmbH ausdrücklich. Eines weiteren Widerspruchs gegen AGB des Auftraggebers durch Perfectt Travel GmbH bedarf es nicht.
1.4 Änderungen der AGB werden dem Auftraggeber bekannt gegeben und gelten als vereinbart, wenn der Auftraggeber den geänderten AGB nicht schriftlich binnen 14 Tagen widerspricht; auf die Bedeutung des Schweigens wird der Auftraggeber in der Verständigung ausdrücklich hingewiesen.
1.5 Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen unwirksam sein, so berührt dies die Verbindlichkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen und der unter ihrer Zugrundelegung geschlossenen Verträge nicht. Die unwirksame Bestimmung ist durch eine wirksame, die dem Sinn und Zweck am nächsten kommt, zu ersetzen.
1.6 Die Angebote von Perfect Travel GmbH sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.
2. Konzept- und Ideenschutz
Hat der potentielle Auftraggeber Perfect Travel GmbH vorab bereits eingeladen, ein Konzept für Programme, die mehr als nur eine einzige Dienstleistung beinhalten, abgesehen von der Programmerstellung und der Abwicklung im Buchungsfall durch Perfect Travel GmbH, ab einem Auftragswert von EUR 7.000,00 zzgl. USt und aufwärts zu erstellen, und kommt Perfect Travel GmbH dieser Einladung noch vor Abschluss des Hauptvertrages nach, so gilt nachstehende Regelung:
2.1 Bereits durch die Einladung und die Annahme der Einladung durch die Perfect Travel GmbH treten der potentielle Auftraggeber und Perfect Travel GmbH in ein Vertragsverhältnis („Pitching-Vertrag“). Auch diesem Vertrag liegen die AGB zu Grunde.
2.2 Der potentielle Auftraggeber anerkennt, dass Perfect Travel GmbH bereits mit der Programmerarbeitung kostenintensive Vorleistungen erbringt, obwohl er selbst noch keine Leistungspflichten übernommen hat.
2.3 Der potentielle Auftraggeber verpflichtet sich, es zu unterlassen, die von Perfect Travel GmbH im Rahmen des Gesamtprogramms präsentierten kreativen Ideen und oder die Ideen zur Verknüpfung von Programmpunkten, Ausführung und Auswahl der ausführenden Unternehmen und Dienstleister (Lieferanten) außerhalb des Korrektivs eines später abzuschließenden Hauptvertrages wirtschaftlich zu verwerten bzw. verwerten zu lassen oder zu nutzen bzw. nutzen zu lassen.
2.4 Die Vertragsparteien gehen davon aus, dass Perfect Travel GmbH dem potentiellen Auftraggeber ein für ihn neues Gesamtprogramm präsentiert hat. Wird das Programm vom Auftraggebern verwendet, so ist davon auszugehen, dass die Perfect Travel GmbH dabei verdienstlich wurde.
2.5 Der potentielle Auftraggeber kann sich von seinen Verpflichtungen aus diesem Punkt durch Zahlung einer angemessenen Entschädigung zuzüglich 20 % Umsatzsteuer befreien. Die Befreiung tritt erst nach vollständigem Eingang der Zahlung der Entschädigung bei der Agentur ein.
3. Leistungsumfang, Auftragsabwicklung und Mitwirkungspflichten des Auftraggebers
3.1 Der Umfang der zu erbringenden Leistungen ergibt sich aus der Leistungsbeschreibung im Angebot, das von Perfect Travel GmbH gelegt wurde oder einer allfälligen Auftragsbestätigung durch Perfect Travel GmbH. Nachträgliche Änderungen des Leistungsinhaltes bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung durch Perfect Travel GmbH. Das Angebot gilt vorbehaltlich Verfügbarkeit der Leistungsträger bei schriftlicher Auftragserteilung und Bedarf der Rückbestätigung bei Auftragserteilung durch Perfect Travel GmbH. Eine Auftragsbestätigung erfolgt innerhalb von maximal 10 Arbeitstagen ab Erhalt der Auftragserteilung per Mail (auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Auftraggebers per Post).
3.2 Der Auftraggeber wird Perfect Travel GmbH zeitgerecht und vollständig alle Informationen und Unterlagen zugänglich machen, die für die Erbringung der Leistung erforderlich sind. Er wird sie von allen Umständen informieren, die für die Durchführung des Auftrages von Bedeutung sind, auch wenn diese erst während der Durchführung des Auftrages bekannt werden. Der Auftraggeber trägt den Aufwand, der dadurch entsteht, dass Arbeiten infolge seiner unrichtigen, unvollständigen oder nachträglich geänderten Angaben von Perfect Travel GmbH wiederholt werden müssen oder verzögert werden.
3.3 Der Auftraggeber ist weiters verpflichtet, die für die Durchführung des Auftrages zur Verfügung gestellten Unterlagen (Fotos, Logos etc.) auf allfällige Urheber-, Marken-, Kennzeichenrechte oder sonstige Rechte Dritter zu prüfen (Rechteclearing) und garantiert das die Unterlagen frei von Rechten Dritter sind und daher für den angestrebten Zweck eingesetzt werden können. Perfect Travel GmbH haftet im Falle bloß leichter Fahrlässigkeit oder nach Erfüllung ihrer Warnpflicht – jedenfalls im Innenverhältnis zum Auftraggeber - nicht wegen einer Verletzung derartiger Rechte Dritter durch zur Verfügung gestellte Unterlagen. Wird Perfect Travel GmbH wegen einer solchen Rechtsverletzung von einem Dritten in Anspruch genommen, so hält der Auftraggeber Perfect Travel GmbH schad- und klaglos; er hat ihr sämtliche Nachteile zu ersetzen, die ihr durch eine Inanspruchnahme Dritter entstehen, insbesondere die Kosten einer angemessenen rechtlichen Vertretung. Der Auftraggeber verpflichtet sich, Perfect Travel GmbH bei der Abwehr von allfälligen Ansprüchen Dritter zu unterstützen. Der Auftraggeber stellt Perfect Travel GmbH hierfür unaufgefordert sämtliche Unterlagen zur Verfügung.
4. Fremdleistungen / Beauftragung Dritter
4.1 Perfect Travel GmbH ist nach freiem Ermessen berechtigt, die Leistung oder Teile derselben selbst auszuführen, sich bei der Erbringung von vertragsgegenständlichen Leistungen sachkundiger Dritter als Erfüllungsgehilfen zu bedienen und/oder derartige Leistungen zu substituieren („Fremdleistung“).
4.2 Die Beauftragung von Dritten im Rahmen einer Fremdleistung erfolgt entweder im eigenen Namen oder im Namen des Auftraggebern. Perfect Travel GmbH wird diesen Dritten sorgfältig auswählen und darauf achten, dass dieser über die erforderliche fachliche Qualifikation verfügt.
4.3 Wenn Perfect Travel GmbH notwendige oder vereinbarte Fremdleistungen in Auftrag gibt, sind die jeweiligen Auftragnehmer keine Erfüllungsgehilfen von Perfect Travel GmbH.
4.4 Direkte Absprachen jeglicher Art zwischen dem Auftraggeber und den seitens Perfect Travel GmbH beauftragten Dritten, die über das Ausmaß der über Perfect Travel GmbH gebuchten Leistungen hinausgehen und insbesondere zeitliche Veränderungen und/ oder Veränderungen des Leistungsumfanges, welche Auswirkungen auf den Preis der Leistungen haben könnten, sind ungültig. Perfect Travel GmbH kann nicht für Schäden, die aus diesen Vereinbarungen hervorgehen haftbar gemacht werden und ist weiters selbst angemessen zu entschädigen für ihr durch direkte Absprachen entstandene Schäden. Dies gilt sowohl wenn Perfect Travel GmbH im Namen des Auftraggebers, als auch in eigenem Namen – je nach Gestaltung des Vertrages zwischen dem Auftraggeber und Perfect Travel GmbH – Dritte beauftragt.
4.5 Perfect Travel GmbH bietet dem Auftraggeber an, für das Programm nach Möglichkeit und auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch seitens des Auftraggebers eine Veranstalterhaftpflichtversicherung abzuschließen. Die Kosten dafür werden dem Auftraggeber in Rechnung gestellt.
5. Finanzielles
5.1 Die Höhe der Kosten ergibt sich aus den im Angebot bzw. der Auftragsbestätigung angeführten Preisen, inklusive der Preise für Überstunden, Zusatzpersonen oder Spesen. Die Zahlungsmodalitäten sind ebenfalls im Angebot bzw. der Auftragsbestätigung extra angegeben.
5.2 Wenn nichts Abweichendes im Angebot bzw. der Auftragsbestätigung angeführt ist, dann gelten folgende Zahlungsmodalitäten:
10% des Gesamtpreises sind zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung sofort fällig und der Rest frühestens 14 Tage vor Beginn der Leistung.
Bei Hotelbuchungen gelten immer gesonderte Zahlungsmodalitäten, die immer im Angebot bzw. der Auftragsbestätigung angeführt werden.
5.3 Die Zahlung hat mittels Überweisung spesenfrei für Perfect Travel GmbH zu erfolgen. Weitere Zahlungsarten können sein: Kreditkarte oder bar.
5.4 Dem Angebot wurde eine Mindestteilnehmerzahl zugrunde gelegt. Bei Unterschreiten dieser Zahl behält sich Perfect Travel GmbH das Recht vor eine neue Kalkulation durchzuführen.
6. Stornobedingungen
Storniert der Auftraggeber nach schriftlicher oder mündlicher Auftragserteilung, so gelten die folgenden Stornobedingungen:
6.1 ab Buchung bis 60 Tage vor Leistungsdatum 10% der Vertragssumme
6.2 ab 30 Tage vor Leistungsdatum 30% der Vertragssumme
6.3 ab 15 Tage vor Leistungsdatum 60% der Vertragssumme
6.4 ab 10 Tage vor Leistungsdatum 90% der Vertragssumme
6.5 ab 3 Tage vor Leistungsdatum 100% der Vertragssumme
6.6 Bei Hotelbuchungen gelten immer gesonderte Stornosätze, die immer im Angebot bzw. der Auftragsbestätigung angeführt werden.
6.7 Zu High Season Zeiten, wie Kongresse, Meisterschaften oder sonstigen Großveranstaltungen gelten immer gesonderte Stornosätze, die immer im Angebot bzw. der Auftragsbestätigung angeführt werden.
7. Haftung
7.1. Veranstalterhaftpflichtversicherung: 2015/
7.2 Für Leistungen, die durch Lieferanten durchgeführt werden ist Perfect Travel GmbH nicht haftbar und es haften ausschließlich die ausführenden Lieferanten. Dem Auftraggebern ist klar, dass Actionsportarten (Rafting, Paragliding, Fallschirmspringen u.ä.) überdurchschnittliche Risiken bergen und er wird seine Teilnehmer entsprechend informieren.
7.3 In Fällen leichter Fahrlässigkeit ist eine Haftung von Perfect Travel GmbH und die ihrer Angestellten, Auftragnehmer oder sonstigen Lieferanten für Sach- oder Vermögensschäden des Auftraggebers ausgeschlossen, gleichgültig ob es sich um unmittelbare oder mittelbare Schäden, entgangenen Gewinn oder Mangelfolgeschäden, Schäden wegen Verzugs, Unmöglichkeit, positiver Forderungsverletzung, Verschuldens bei Vertragsabschluss, wegen mangelhafter oder unvollständiger Leistung handelt. Das Vorliegen von grober Fahrlässigkeit hat der Geschädigte zu beweisen.
8. Gewährleistung
8.1 Der Auftraggeber hat allfällige Mängel unverzüglich, jedenfalls innerhalb von 72 Stunden nach Lieferung/Leistung durch Perfect Travel GmbH und/oder ihrer Lieferanten, verdeckte Mängel innerhalb von sieben Tagen nach Erkennen derselben, schriftlich unter Beschreibung des Mangels anzuzeigen; andernfalls gilt die Leistung als vollständig und fehlerfrei erbracht. In diesem Fall ist die Geltendmachung von Gewährleistungs- und Schadenersatzansprüchen sowie das Recht auf Irrtumsanfechtung aufgrund von Mängeln ausgeschlossen.
8.2 Im Fall berechtigter und rechtzeitiger Mängelrüge steht dem Auftraggeber das Recht auf Verbesserung oder Austausch der Lieferung/Leistung durch Perfect Travel zu. Perfect Travel GmbH wird die Mängel in angemessener Frist beheben, wobei der Auftraggeber Perfect Travel GmbH alle zur Untersuchung und Mängelbehebung erforderlichen Maßnahmen ermöglicht. Perfect Travel GmbH ist berechtigt, die Verbesserung der Leistung zu verweigern, wenn diese unmöglich oder für Perfect Travel GmbH mit einem unverhältnismäßig hohen Aufwand verbunden ist. In diesem Fall stehen dem Auftraggeber die gesetzlichen Wandlungs- oder Minderungsrechte zu.
8.3 Es obliegt auch dem Auftraggeber, die Auftragsbestätigung, welche ihm seitens Perfect Travel GmbH übermittelt wird (normalerweise per Mail) durchzuführen, um etwaige Missverständnisse im Leistungsumfang oder im Ablauf aufzudecken. Wenn nicht innerhalb von einer angemessenen Frist (je nach Zeitabstand zwischen Buchungs- und Leistungsdatum) nach Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung seitens des Auftraggebers schriftlich per Mail Fehler in der Auftragsbestätigung gemeldet werden, so kann sich der Auftraggeber später nicht darauf berufen, dass die Leistung nicht korrekt erbracht worden ist.
8.4 Das Recht zum Regress gegenüber Perfect Travel GmbH gemäß § 933b Abs 1 ABGB erlischt 6 Monate nach Lieferung/Leistung. Der Auftraggeber ist nicht berechtigt, Zahlungen wegen Bemängelungen zurückzuhalten. Die Vermutungsregelung des § 924 ABGB wird ausgeschlossen.
9. Datenschutz (optische Hervorhebung entsprechend der Judikatur)
Der Auftraggeber stimmt zu, dass seine persönlichen Daten, nämlich Name/Firma, Beruf, Geburtsdatum, Firmenbuchnummer, Vertretungsbefugnisse, Ansprechperson, Geschäftsanschrift und sonstige Adressen des Auftraggebern, Telefonnummer, Telefaxnummer, E-Mail-Adresse, Bankverbindungen, Kreditkartendaten, UID-Nummer) zum Zwecke der Vertragserfüllung und Betreuung des Auftraggebern sowie für eigene Werbezwecke, beispielsweise zur Zusendung von Angeboten, Werbeprospekten und Newsletter (in Papier- und elektronischer Form), sowie zum Zwecke des Hinweises auf die zum Auftraggebern bestehende oder vormalige Geschäftsbeziehung (Referenzhinweis) automationsunterstützt ermittelt, gespeichert und verarbeitet werden. Der Auftraggeber ist einverstanden, dass ihm elektronische Post zu Werbezwecken bis auf Widerruf zugesendet wird.
Diese Zustimmung kann jederzeit schriftlich mittels E-Mail, Telefax oder Brief an die im Kopf der AGB angeführten Kontaktdaten widerrufen werden.

10. Anzuwendendes Recht und Gerichtsstand
10.1 Der Vertrag und alle daraus abgeleiteten wechselseitigen Rechte und Pflichten sowie Ansprüche zwischen der Agentur und dem Auftraggeber unterliegen dem österreichischen materiellen Recht unter Ausschluss seiner Verweisungsnormen und unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts.
11. Gerichtsstand
11.1 Als Gerichtsstand für alle sich zwischen Perfect Travel GmbH und dem Auftraggeber ergebenden Rechtsstreitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit diesem Vertragsverhältnis wird das sachlich zuständige Gericht in Wien vereinbart. Ungeachtet dessen ist Perfect Travel GmbH berechtigt, den Auftraggeber an seinem allgemeinen Gerichtsstand zu klagen.
11.2 Soweit in diesem Vertrag auf natürliche Personen bezogene Bezeichnungen nur in männlicher Form angeführt sind, beziehen sie sich auf Frauen und Männer in gleicher Weise. Bei der Anwendung der Bezeichnung auf bestimmte natürliche Personen ist die jeweils geschlechtsspezifische Form zu verwenden.
12 Sonstiges
12.1 Die Parteien vereinbaren, aus dem Geschäftsverkehr erlangte Kenntnisse über den jeweils anderen während und auch nach Beendigung des Vertragsverhältnisses vertraulich zu behandeln.
12.2 Der Auftraggeber wird darauf hingewiesen, dass im Rahmen der Vertragsabwicklung Daten gespeichert werden.
12.3 Durch die Annahme des Angebots seitens des Auftraggebers, stimmt dieser ausdrücklich dem ausschließlich elektronischen Rechnungsversand durch Perfect Travel GmbH zu. Auf ausdrücklichen Wunsch des Auftraggebers werden Rechnungen seitens Perfect Travel GmbH auch per Post versandt.

Impressum AGB Perfect Travel GmbH | Auhofstraße 231-237/6/8 | A - 1130 Wien info@perfect-travel.at preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload preload